We are experiencing times of major disruption that are forcing companies to rethink their business models. Digitalisation, constantly growing customer demands and fragmented value chains pose major challenges for businesses everywhere. Customer- and market-centricity is the key to success ensuring sustainable relevance for the target group. Maintaining a holistic view of the value chain within the business model is imperative. Thus, we unite two seemingly contradictory elements of business success: rigorous analysis and a creative approach to problem solving.

Do you want to reorganise your organisation or support your team? Arrange a free initial consultation now.

Change Management

It is not uncommon for a new strategic orientation in a company to require dedicated change management. The company has long been positioned on low price only and is now to become a mainstream brand? Communication is being expanded to digital media and you are starting to adopt new approaches to marketing? Are you setting up an internal innovation hub alongside the core business?

No matter what the strategy entails in terms of new things, these steps often mean a considerable need for change in the entire company. Not always structurally, but always culturally. 

We set up an efficient and individually tailored change management programme that ensures that the strategy is anchored in the organisation and can unfold its effects. 

profile-pic

High level strategic advice for value proposition and market launch

We at Aditya Birla Group have been delighted to work with Creative Advantage on a project to discover consumer insights and potential winning propositions for one of the products in our portfolio that we are looking to launch in the market. Creative Advantage not only met the brief but exceeded it by challenging us and helping us fine-tune the brief itself, doing very insightful and diligent consumer studies and building on the results with a high level of strategic advice on how we should approach the consumer and the market. Would strongly recommend them.

Prakash Nedungadi , Group Head Customer Insights & Brand Development, Aditya Birla Group

Organisational & Process Consulting

A strategy that is not anchored in the organisation cannot deliver its intended impact. We support you in addressing the need for change and in initiating the necessary steps in the organisation. This can be in the form of dedicated project management, implementation consulting or in setting up and driving a change management process.  

We focus in particular on breaking down internal silo-thinking and the classic departmental mindset. We focus on the customer experience, at any time, at any place and across all functions and processes.


Sustainability

Do you want to shape your growth sustainably or make existing processes more sustainable? Or are your customers already pushing for more sustainable offers? - We have the necessary experience to support you. As a certified B-Leader, our managing director has supported companies from a wide range of sectors on their way to more sustainable management. A first analysis shows the potentials. Based on a detailed and evaluated roadmap, you decide which options you want to implement. The path is the goal. Get started today!

How did I become what I am?

How did I become what I am?


Team development

The driving force behind every entrepreneurial success is the people in the companies and organisations. But the team feeling has suffered in the last 2 years due to home offices, social distancing and a lack of physical togetherness.

Creativity requires relationships and real togetherness. Digital contact possibilities are a blessing these days because many things are possible despite the pandemic. But in order for teams to be able to develop their strength in the medium term, they must not be left to their own devices these days.
We offer the unique combination of strategic consulting and team development in one project. This could be interesting for you and your team? Then contact us or click for more details.


Leadership culture and leadership development

Change processes are never linear but they are almost always highly dynamic. Requirements change and leaders have to react flexibly in response. Even though business owners may at times feel uncertain, change scenarios demand authentic leadership if the new strategy or direction is to be accepted within the company and deliver impact in the market.

Using executive training and coaching modules we inspire leaders and teams to build capability: in self-confident and agile action; in inspiring others and leading change; in innovative and network-driven thinking; and in digital competence. We challenge existing thinking and demonstrate how to integrate new ideas into everyday work. We support you to act as an inspiring leader and to take your employees with you on the change journey.

We support you in the areas of:

  • Change Management
  • Sustainability
  • Organisational and process consulting
  • Team development
  • Leadership culture and leadership development

Insights into our work

Design Thinking: Valuable far beyond product development

Dr Annette Bruce, Managing Director

annette.bruce@creative-advantage.de

040 35017730

Get advice now and request a non-binding offer.


    Scroll to Top

Wir erleben Zeiten größter Umbrüche die Unternehmen zwingen, ihre Geschäftsmodelle neu zu denken. Digitalisierung, stetig wachsende Anforderungen von Kunden und fragmentierte Wertschöpfungsketten stellen Unternehmen vor große Herausforderungen. Kunden- und Marktzentrierung ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg für nachhaltige Relevanz bei der Zielgruppe, genauso wie der ganzheitliche Blick auf die Wertschöpfungskette des Geschäftsmodells. Dabei verbinden wir zwei scheinbar gegensätzliche Komponenten des wirtschaftlichen Erfolgs: konsequente Analyse mit kreativen Lösungsansätzen.

Sie wollen Ihre Organisation neu aufstellen oder Ihr Team unterstützen? Vereinbaren Sie jetzt ein kostenloses Erstgespräch.

Change Management

Nicht selten erfordert eine neue strategische Ausrichtung im Unternehmen auch ein echtes Change Management. Das Unternehmen war lange auf Preis positioniert und soll jetzt zur Marke werden? Die Kommunikation wird auf digitale Medien erweitert und Sie gehen neue Wege in der Vermarktung? Sie implementieren einen internen Innovationshub?

Egal, was die Strategie an Neuem mit sich bringt, oft bedeuten diese Schritte einen erheblichen Veränderungsbedarf im gesamten Unternehmen. Nicht immer strukturell, aber immer kulturell. 

Wir setzen ein effizientes und individuell auf Sie zugeschnittenes Change Management-Programm auf, das sicherstellt, dass die Strategie in der Organisation verankert wird und ihre Wirkung entfalten kann. 

profile-pic

High level strategic advice for value proposition and market launch

We at Aditya Birla Group have been delighted to work with Creative Advantage on a project to discover consumer insights and potential winning propositions for one of the products in our portfolio that we are looking to launch in the market. Creative Advantage not only met the brief but exceeded it by challenging us and helping us fine-tune the brief itself, doing very insightful and diligent consumer studies and building on the results with a high level of strategic advice on how we should approach the consumer and the market. Would strongly recommend them.

Prakash Nedungadi , Group Head Customer Insights & Brand Development, Aditya Birla Group

Organisations- & Prozessberatung

Eine Strategie, die nicht in der Organisation verankert ist, kann nicht die notwendige Wirkkraft freisetzen. Wir unterstützen Sie den Veränderungsbedarf zu adressieren und die notwendigen Schritte in der Organisation einzuleiten. Das kann in Form von konkretem Projektmanagement oder in Form von Umsetzungsberatung sein, oder im Aufsetzen und Durchführen eines Change Management Prozesses. 

Besonderen Fokus setzen wir dabei auf die Auflösung von internem Silodenken und der klassischen Abteilungsdenke. Wir stellen das Kundenerlebnis in den Mittelpunkt, zu jeder Zeit, an jedem Ort und über alle Funktionen und Prozesse.


Nachhaltigkeit

Sie wollen Ihr Wachstum nachhaltig gestalten oder bestehende Prozesse nachhaltiger ausrichten? Oder Ihre Kund:Innen drängeln bereits auf nachhaltigere Angebote? – Wir haben die nötige Erfahrung um Sie zu unterstützen. Als zertifizierte B-Leaderin hat unsere Geschäftsführerin Unternehmen aus den verschiedensten Branchen auf dem Weg zu nachhaltigerem Wirtschaften unterstützt. Eine erste Analyse zeigt die Potentiale auf. Auf Basis einer detaillierten und bewerteten Roadmap entscheiden Sie, welche Optionen Sie umsetzen wollen. Der Weg ist das Ziel. Fangen Sie noch heute an!

Wie bin ich, was ich wurde?

 Wie wurde ich, was ich bin?


Team-Entwicklung

Die treibende Kraft hinter jedem unternehmerischen Erfolg sind die Menschen in den Unternehmen und Organisationen. Doch das Teamgefühl hat in den letzten 2 Jahren durch Home Office, Social Distancing und fehlendes physisches Miteinander gelitten.

Für Kreativität braucht es Beziehung und echtes Miteinander. Digitale Kontaktmöglichkeiten sind ein Segen in diesen Tagen, weil Vieles trotz Pandemie möglich ist. Damit aber Teams ihre Kraft auch mittelfristig noch entfalten können, dürfen sie in diesen Tagen nicht sich selbst überlassen werden.
Wir bieten die einmalige Kombination von strategischer Beratung und Team-Entwicklung in einem Projekt. Das könnte für Sie und Ihr Team interessant sein? Dann sprechen Sie uns an oder klicken für weitere Details.


Führungskultur und Führungskräfteentwicklung

Change Prozesse laufen nie linear, sondern fast immer dynamisch. Anforderungen verändern sich und Sie müssen flexibel darauf reagieren. Trotz der eigenen Unsicherheit ist gerade jetzt authentische Führung gefragt, soll die neue Strategie oder Ausrichtung im Unternehmen angenommen werden und im Markt greifen.

Im Führungskräfte-Training und -Coaching unterstützen wir Führungskräfte und Teams bei selbstbewusstem und agilem Handeln, beim Inspirieren und Verändern, im innovativen und netzwerk-getriebenen Denken und in der digitalen Kompetenz. Wir üben Bestehendes in Frage zu stellen oder Neues in den beruflichen Alltag zu integrieren und unterstützen Sie, als inspirierende Führungskraft Ihre Mitarbeiter auf dem Change Prozess mitzunehmen.

Wir unterstützen Sie in den Bereichen:

  • Change Management
  • Nachhaltigkeit
  • Organisations- und Prozessberatung
  • Teamentwicklung
  • Führungskultur und Führungskräfteentwicklung

Einblicke in unsere Arbeit

Design Thinking: Wertvoll, weit über die Produkt-Entwicklung hinaus

Jetzt beraten lassen und ein unverbindliches Angebot anfordern.

040 35017730

annette.bruce@creative-advantage.de

Scroll to Top