The founding idea of Creative Advantage over 20 years ago was as simple as it was unique:
Strategy and implementation from a single source. 

During many years in international marketing at Unilever as well as in strategy consulting at McKinsey & Company I observed time and again how acquired business knowledge and brand understanding was lost in transition from one service provider to another. This started with the transfer of research insights into strategic direction setting and continued with the transition to communication development and campaign execution.

At Creative Advantage we offer a full range of services from research to strategy and implementation. That's why we have built a broad interdisciplinary base and embrace a wide range of methodologies and competencies. Business strategy is only as good as the analyses on which it is based. The same is true for brand communication. 

Where does your challenge lie? - Get in touch with us!

Strategy and
Implementation
from a single source


Profile: Dr Annette Bruce

Dr Annette Bruce

Managing Director

annette.bruce@creative-advantage.de

Profile: Christoph Jeromin

Christoph Jeromin

Associate Partner

christoph.jeromin@creative-advantage.de

Profile: Kirsten Jahn

Kirsten Jahn

Associate Partner

kirsten.jahn@creative-advantage.de

Profile: Finn Gade

Finn Gade

Junior Consultant

finn.gade@creative-advantage.de

Profile: Benjamin Lang

Benjamin Lang

Creative Director

benjamin.lang@creative-advantage.de

Profile: Philipp Gehling

Philipp Gehling

Art Director

philipp.gehling@creative-advantage.de

Profile: Lara-Katharina Bolz

Lara-Katharina Bolz

Office Manager

lara-katharina.bolz@creative-advantage.de


Office

Bright conference room
Entrance area of the company
Bright break room provides staff and guests with coffee and some peace and quiet

Workshop location

The Pilatus Pool offers a light-flooded working environment for up to 22 people
In addition to the usual workshop equipment, the Pilatus Pool also offers a comfortable couch corner
Dr Annette Bruce will be happy to answer any questions you may have

Dr Annette Bruce, Managing Director

annette.bruce@creative-advantage.de

040 35017730

Get advice now and request a non-binding offer.

    Scroll to Top