Are you launching a new brand on the market or does the visual appearance of your brand no longer meet the current requirements of the time or your positioning?

We develop authentic brand designs and campaigns that give your brand and your company an identity and show the target group what the brand stands for. Because without a strategically fitting external appearance and communication, a brand gets lost in the multitude of alternative offers.

You want your brand to be visible? - We offer you diverse support and advice in the areas of corporate identity and logo development, packaging, campaign development, web design and in the development of marketing materials.

Your brand needs a new look? Then you've come to the right place! 

Our services

Corporate Design & Logo Development

In addition to design aspects such as the logo, strong brands need branding that takes into account colours, shapes, design elements, typography and much more. We bring all the elements together to create a holistic, professional brand identity that not only looks good but is also strategically convincing.

It is important to us that the word/figurative mark corresponds to the digital age and is flexible and strong in communication. We put a lot of love into your logo, because the logo determines and influences the entire communication and external perception at the end of the design chain.

Foodtainer of the "Opal" brand combines naturalness with modernity

Packaging

The design of a brand often includes product design or packaging design. Sometimes brands simply need to convince their target group in retail or on the shelf without a customer ever having come into communicative contact with the brand.

We develop not only appealing designs but also sustainable packaging solutions for modern brands that are aware of their responsibility. 


Web design of the "MAREDO" brand on desktop, tablet and smartphone

Web design

A website or webshop is the new sales space on the internet. It is the digital business card of a company. If a brand's website or social media presence is not convincing, it is difficult to convince potential customers of one's own offer.

We support you in the strategically precise translation of your brand and your offer into a convincing website so that your offer is convincing in comparison with other providers. 


Humorous posts from the "Maredo" brand

Campaigns

Campaigns need to speak the language of the target group and increasingly social media is the most effective tool to connect with the target group at eye level.

As always, the target group wants to be met where they are! And this is only possible if a brand is consistently at the start with relevant content along the entire customer journey. 

We help you place your brand where customers become fans. And we do this with strategic foresight, the right content strategy and measurable success determinants. Because only with the right strategy can you place your brand in the relevant set of the audience with lasting authenticity and personality.


Editorial design of the "Arosa" brand is subjected to quality control

Marketing materials & graphic work

In addition to campaign design, we also offer implementation of the new corporate identity in the form of business stationery, brochures, social media templates, trade fair materials and all other required documentation.

profile-pic

Delivering a clear picture of consumer needs for effective brand strategies

It takes up to 10 years to develop new apple and pear varieties. During this time, consumer insights play a key role. Since 2015 we have developed strategic content step-by-step with Creative Advantage for our launch plans in numerous countries including Germany and South Africa.

Annette Bruce and her team create a clear picture of consumer needs and define effective engagement strategies for both customers and consumers. Competence, empathy and grit are the characteristics which set the Creative Advantage team apart.

Michael S. Weber , Managing Director, fruit.select GmbH

Work examples

Branding, corporate identity, communication, brand development, brand positioning

Brand extension, business field development, product development, packaging design

Brand and communication relaunch

Brand and communication relaunch, brand positioning

Dr Annette Bruce will be happy to answer any questions you may have

Dr Annette Bruce, Managing Director

annette.bruce@creative-advantage.de

040 35017730

Get advice now and request a non-binding offer.

    Scroll to Top

Sie starten mit einer neuen Marke am Markt oder der visuelle Auftritt Ihrer Marke entspricht nicht mehr den aktuellen Anforderungen der Zeit oder Ihrer Positionierung?

Wir entwickeln authentische Brand-Designs und Kampagnen, die Ihrer Marke und Ihrem Unternehmen eine Identität geben und der Zielgruppe zeigen, wofür die Marke steht. Denn ohne strategisch passgenauen  Außenauftritt und Kommunikation geht eine Marke in der Vielzahl an alternativen Angeboten unter.

Sie wollen, dass Ihre Marke sichtbar wird? - Wir bieten Ihnen vielfältige Unterstützung und Beratung in den Bereichen Corporate Identity und Logoentwicklung, Packaging, Kampagnen-Entwicklung, Webdesign und bei der Entwicklung von Marketingmaterialien an.

Ihre Marke benötigt einen neuen Look? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig! 

Corporate Design & Logoentwicklung

Starke Marken brauchen, neben Gestaltungsaspekten wie dem Logo, ein Branding, das sowohl Farben, Formen, Gestaltungselemente, Typografie und vieles mehr berücksichtigt. Wir bringen alle Elemente so zusammen, dass eine ganzheitliche, professionelle Brand Identity entsteht, die nicht nur gut aussieht, sondern auch strategisch überzeugt.

Uns ist wichtig, dass die Wort-/Bildmarke dem digitalen Zeitalter entspricht und flexibel und kommunikationsstark ist. Wir stecken viel Liebe in Ihr Logo, denn das Logo bestimmt und beeinflusst am Ende der Gestaltungskette die gesamte Kommunikation und Außenwahrnehmung.

profile-pic

Delivering a clear picture of consumer needs for effective brand strategies

It takes up to 10 years to develop new apple and pear varieties. During this time, consumer insights play a key role. Since 2015 we have developed strategic content step-by-step with Creative Advantage for our launch plans in numerous countries including Germany and South Africa.

Annette Bruce and her team create a clear picture of consumer needs and define effective engagement strategies for both customers and consumers. Competence, empathy and grit are the characteristics which set the Creative Advantage team apart.

Michael S. Weber , Managing Director, fruit.select GmbH

Foodtainer der Marke "Opal"  verbindet Natürlichkeit mit Modernität

Packaging Design

Zur Gestaltung einer Marke gehört oft auch das Produktdesign oder das Packaging Design. Manchmal müssen Marken ihre Zielgruppe einfach nur im Handel oder im Regal überzeugen, ohne dass ein Kunde jemals kommunikativ mit der Marke in Berührung gekommen ist.

Wir entwickeln nicht nur ansprechende Designs sondern auch nachhaltige Verpackungslösungen für moderne Marken, die sich ihrer Verantwortung bewusst sind. 


Webdesign der Marke "MAREDO" auf Desktop, Tablet und Smartphone

Webdesign

Eine Webseite oder der Webshop ist die neue Verkaufsfläche im Internet. Sie ist die digitale Visitenkarte eines Unternehmens. Überzeugen Webseite oder Social Media Auftritt einer Marke nicht, ist es schwer potentielle Kunden vom eigenen Angebot zu überzeugen.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der strategisch präzisen Übersetzung Ihrer Marke und Ihres Angebots in eine überzeugende Webseite, damit Ihr Angebot im Vergleich mit anderen Anbietern überzeugt. 

Nur eine globale Markenpersönlichkeit die verbunden ist mit ihrem Gestern und Heute kann morgen erfolgreich sein


Kampagnen

Kampagnen müssen die Sprache der Zielgruppe sprechen und immer häufiger sind die Sozialen Medien das effektivste Tools, um sich mit der Zielgruppe auf Augenhöhe zu vernetzen.

Dabei gilt - wie schon immer - die Zielgruppe will dort abgeholt werden, wo sie unterwegs ist! Und das geht nur, wenn eine Marke konsequent entlang der gesamten Customer Journey mit relevantem Content am Start ist. 

Wir helfen Ihnen Ihre Marke dort zu platzieren, wo Kunden zu Fans werden. Und das mit strategischem Weitblick, der richtigen Content-Strategie und messbaren Erfolgsdeterminanten. Denn nur mit der richtigen Strategie, können Sie Ihre Marke dauerhaft authentisch und mit Persönlichkeit im Relevant Set der Audience platzieren.


Digitale Marken- & Vertriebsstrategien

Die sozialen Medien bieten vielfältige Möglichkeiten direkt und persönlich mit der Zielgruppe in Kontakt zu kommen, zu interagieren und zu verkaufen.

Gemeinsam definieren wir welche Kanäle zu Ihrer Marke passen, wie Sie Ihre Social Media-Kanäle langfristig und involvierend zur Markenbindung und zum Vertrieb nutzen können und welche Botschaften Ihre Marke aussendet, um die Zielgruppe zu begeistern und zu binden.

Denn digitales Marketing funktioniert und das meist sogar kostengünstiger und effektiver als jede andere Art des Marketings. Kampagnen, Klicks und Conversation Rates lassen sich genau messen und der Return on Investment für die einzelnen Kanäle präzise berechnen


Marketingmaterial & 
grafische Arbeiten

Zusätzlich zur Gestaltung von Kampagnen bieten wir auch die Umsetzung der neuen Corporate Identity in Form der Geschäftsausstattung, Broschüren, Social Media Vorlagen, Messe-Materialen und allen anderen benötigten Unterlagen an.


Social Media Strategien

Social Media gehört zu den effektivsten Tools, um ein Unternehmen zu vermarkten. Wir unterstützen Sie, sich auf Augenhöhe mit der Zielgruppe zu vernetzen und die Marke dort zu platzieren, wo Kunden zu echten Fans werden. 

Um die Ad-Hoc-Bespielung der sozialen Medien zu vermeiden entwickeln wir gemeinsam eine strategisch fundierte Social Media- und Content-Strategie. Wir legen für einen definierten Zeitraum Inhalte und Bildsprache fest, die für Ihre Zielgruppe und Ihre Marke zuverlässig funktionieren und gleichzeitig Raum lassen, schnell und aktuell auf Veränderungen zu reagieren.


Content Erstellung

Social Media gehört zu den effektivsten Tools, um ein Unternehmen zu vermarkten. Wir unterstützen Sie, sich auf Augenhöhe mit der Zielgruppe zu vernetzen und die Marke dort zu platzieren, wo Kunden zu echten Fans werden. 

Um die Ad-Hoc-Bespielung der sozialen Medien zu vermeiden entwickeln wir gemeinsam eine strategisch fundierte Social Media- und Content-Strategie. Wir legen für einen definierten Zeitraum Inhalte und Bildsprache fest, die für Ihre Zielgruppe und Ihre Marke zuverlässig funktionieren und gleichzeitig Raum lassen, schnell und aktuell auf Veränderungen zu reagieren.

Wir unterstützen Sie in den Bereichen:

  • Corporate Design & Logoentwicklung
  • Packaging Design
  • Webdesign
  • Marketingmaterial & grafische Arbeiten
  • Kampagnen
  • Digitale Marken- & Vertriebsstrategien
  • Social Media Strategien
  • Content Erstellung

Einblicke in unsere Arbeit

Design Thinking: Wertvoll, weit über die Produkt-Entwicklung hinaus

Wie es die freche Birne FRED ins Schweizer Late Night TV schaffte

Influencer Marketing – Fachbuch-Beitrag von Creative Advantage

Dr. Annette Bruce, Geschäftsführerin

annette.bruce@creative-advantage.de

040 35017730

Jetzt beraten lassen und ein unverbindliches Angebot anfordern.


    Scroll to Top