From positioning to implementation

Consulting


We advise you holistically

We advise you holistically: from analysis via the strategy to communication and Innovation.

Our concept for success is based on the competence to mobilise teams and to enable them to lead their brands to long-term success: analytically, strategically and more creatively than you would expect from a brand consultancy.

We offer everything that is needed to make a brand attractive: from target group research and brand analysisvia the positioning and brand management to implementation and controlling.

Because brand must never be an end in itself. A successful strategy is not reflected in likes and clicks but in measurable sales.

Brand analysis - deriving information from data

The starting point for all brand consulting considerations is a careful analysis of the existing figures, data, facts and trends. We want to understand what has made your brand successful to date and what it would benefit from to be even more successful in the future. 

Brand strategy - laying the foundations for long-term success

The brand strategy lays the foundation for the long-term success of the brand. Which target group is the best for the brand, which positioning reaches the target group optimally, how do I integrate the brand into the brand portfolio, what is the optimal brand architectural anchoring and with which innovations can my brand be successful tomorrow?

Brand innovation - securing tomorrow's success

Brands drive innovation and creativity. A market that changes almost daily, increasingly informed and demanding customers, new disruptive business models, new technological opportunities: Your customers expect renewal, progress and innovation in the form of new products and services. If you want to keep up with the market today, you should therefore work on an innovative mindset and new product ideas. This will not only increase your innovative strength and market relevance, you will also create security and orientation in the competitive environment. 

Interest aroused? - Contact us now

Dr Annette Bruce, Managing Director


    Scroll to Top

Von der Positionierung bis zur Implementierung

Beratung


Wir beraten Sie ganzheitlich

Wir beraten sie ganzheitlich: von der Analyse über die Strategie bis zu Kommunikation und Innovation.

Unser Erfolgskonzept gründet auf der Kompetenz, Teams zu mobilisieren und zu befähigen ihre Marken langfristig zum Erfolg zu führen: analytisch, strategisch und kreativer, als Sie es von einer Markenberatung erwarten.

Wir bieten alles was es braucht, um eine Marke attraktiv zu gestalten: von der Zielgruppenforschung und der Markenanalyse, über die Positionierung und das Markenmanagement bis zu Implementierung und Controlling.

Denn Marke darf nie Selbstzweck sein. Eine erfolgreiche Strategie zeigt sich nicht in Likes und Klicks sondern in messbaren Umsätzen.

Markenanalyse – aus Daten Informationen ableiten

Ausgangspunkt aller Überlegungen zur Markenberatung ist die sorgfältige Analyse der vorhandenen Zahlen, Daten, Fakten und Trends. Wir wollen verstehen, was Ihre Marke bis heute erfolgreich gemacht hat und wovon sie profitieren würde um zukünftig noch erfolgreicher zu sein. 

Markenstrategie – Grundlagen für den langfristigen Erfolg legen

Mit der Markenstrategie wird die Basis für den langfristigen Erfolg der Marke gelegt. Welche Zielgruppe ist die beste für die Marke, welche Positionierung erreicht die Zielgruppe optimal, wie integriere ich  die Marke in das Markenportfolio, was ist die optimale markenarchitektonische Verankerung und mit welchen Innovationen kann meine Marke morgen erfolgreich sein?

Markeninnovation – den Erfolg von morgen sichern

Marken treiben Innovationen und Kreativität.  Ein sich fast täglich verändernder Markt, immer besser informierte und forderndere Kunden, neue disruptive Geschäftsmodelle, neue technologische Möglichkeiten: Ihre Kunden erwarten Erneuerung, Fortschritt und Innovation in Form von neuen Produkten und Leistungen. Wer heute am Markt mithalten möchte, sollte deshalb an einem innovativen Mindset und neuen Produktideen arbeiten. Damit steigern Sie nicht nur Ihre Innovationskraft und Marktrelevanz, Sie schaffen auch Sicherheit und Orientierung im Wettbewerbsumfeld. 

Interesse geweckt? – Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Dr. Annette Bruce, Geschäftsführerin


    Scroll to Top