For over 20 years, we have specialised as a strategy consultancy in the growth of brands and organisations: sustainable, digital and future-oriented.

Our concept for success is based on the competence to mobilise teams and to enable them to lead their brands to long-term success: analytically, strategically and more creatively than you would expect from a strategy consultancy.

Sustainable,              

digital and

forward-looking


Management & Strategy Consulting

The basis of every successful strategy is sound analysis. Together we analyse the structures in the company, the environment and all customer touchpoints along the entire customer journey on the basis of desk research and quantitative and qualitative market research and develop a customised strategy for your company.


Clients use the Brand Positioning Canvas to position their brand

Strategic brand development

For us, brand positioning is the central steering instrument of brand management and the entire corporate strategy. We believe the brand is the central link between the company and its most important partners: customers and potential customers.  


Organisational consulting and transformation

A strategy that is not anchored in the organisation cannot release the necessary impact. We support you in addressing the need for change and in initiating the necessary steps in the organisation. 


Implementation & realisation

A strategy that is not implemented consistently across all touch points cannot unfold its effectiveness in the market. Good foundations and a continuous adaptation process are needed to let the brand shine at any time and in any place. 


Work examples

Opal
profile-pic

Embedded Consulting for the development of the international brand positioning

What I found particularly impressive in the cooperation with Creative Advantage was the comprehensive, holistic, empathetic and at the same time goal-oriented understanding of the needs and special features of the international bonprix corporate structure, strategy and culture. This understanding was the foundation and basic prerequisite for the significant course settings derived from the team in a participatory manner and for the constant focus on consumer benefits. In this way, the consulting team was able to steer the stakeholders through the complex change process with comprehensive competence and great clarity and at the same time let the internal team shape the insight journey itself - embedded consulting, help for self-help.

Lars Gerber , Head of Brand & Content Direction, bonprix

Podcast - Economy Rethinking

Podcast #35: Carsten Baumgarth: Purpose between hype and bullshit bingo: What can the construct really achieve?

Dr Annette Bruce, Managing Director

annette.bruce@creative-advantage.de

040 35017730

Get advice now and request a non-binding offer.


    Scroll to Top

Seit über 20 Jahren sind wir als Strategieberatung auf das Wachstum von Marken und Organisationen spezialisiert: nachhaltig, digital und zukunftsorientiert.

Unser Erfolgskonzept gründet auf der Kompetenz, Teams zu mobilisieren und zu befähigen ihre Marken langfristig zum Erfolg zu führen: analytisch, strategisch und kreativer, als Sie es von einer Strategieberatung erwarten.

Nachhaltig,              

digital und

zukunftsorientiert


Unternehmens- & Strategieberatung

Die Basis jeder erfolgreichen Strategie ist die fundierte Analyse. Gemeinsam analysieren wir auf Basis von Desk Research und quantitativer und qualitativer Marktforschung die Strukturen im Unternehmen, das Umfeld und alle Customer-Touchpoints entlang der gesamten Customer Journey und erarbeiten eine maßgeschneiderte Strategie für Ihr Unternehmen.


Kunden nutzen den Brand Positioning Canvas zur Positionierung Ihrer Marke

Strategische Markenentwicklung

Die Markenpositionierung ist für uns das zentrale Steuerungsinstrument der Markenführung und der gesamten Unternehmensstrategie. Denn die Marke ist die zentrale Verbindung zwischen dem Unternehmen und den wichtigsten Partnern: Kunden und potentiellen Kunden. 


Organisationsberatung und Transformation

Eine Strategie, die nicht in der Organisation verankert ist, kann nicht die notwendige Wirkkraft freisetzen. Wir unterstützen Sie den Veränderungsbedarf zu adressieren und die notwendigen Schritte in der Organisation einzuleiten. 


Implementierung & Umsetzung

Eine Strategie, die nicht über alle Touch-Points konsistent umgesetzt wird, kann ihre Wirkkraft im Markt nicht entfalten. Es bedarf guter Grundlagen und eines kontinuierlichen Anpassungsprozesses, um die Marke zu jedem Zeitpunkt und an jedem Ort strahlen zu lassen. 


Arbeitsbeispiele

Opal
profile-pic

Embedded Consulting bei der Entwicklung der internationalen Markenpositionierung

Als besonders beeindruckend in der Zusammenarbeit mit Creative Advantage empfand ich das umfassende, ganzheitliche, empathische und zugleich zielorientierte Verständnis der Bedürfnisse und Besonderheiten der internationalen bonprix Unternehmensstruktur, -strategie und -kultur. Dieses Verständnis war die Grundlage und Grundvoraussetzung für die partizipativ, aus dem Team heraus abgeleiteten signifikanten Weichenstellungen und für die immerwährende Fokussierung auf den Konsumentennutzen. So war das Beraterteam in der Lage, die Stakeholder mit umfassender Kompetenz und großer Klarheit durch den komplexen Change Prozess zu steuern und zugleich das interne Team die Erkenntnisreise selbst gestalten zu lassen – embedded consulting, Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe.

Lars Gerber , Bereichsleiter Brand & Content Direction, bonprix

Podcast - Wirtschaft Neu Denken

Podcast #35: Carsten Baumgarth: Purpose zwischen Hype und Bullshit-Bingo: Was kann das Konstrukt wirklich leisten?

Dr. Annette Bruce, Geschäftsführerin

annette.bruce@creative-advantage.de

040 35017730

Jetzt beraten lassen und ein unverbindliches Angebot anfordern.


    Scroll to Top